Loading
Now also order by phone: Tel: +49 211 9367 5050| How can we support you? write us a E-Mail: [email protected]

STYLIQUE

... was founded in 2017 by two architects in Düsseldorf, because they believe that you automatically feel better in a more beautiful environment. The platform aims to make it easier to find the right ideas, products and partners to make it easier to design beautiful spaces. As an interior and tech company, the ambitious team aims to create an inspiring shopping experience and networks on the platform.

WHAT MAKES US DISTINGUISHING

CURATED BRAND SELECTION

Each manufacturer is hand curated. We always check the manufacturers personally and with our partners. All of our manufacturers stand for quality and design. From well-known brands to young designers and artists, we want to offer you a high-quality and diverse selection.

TO THE BRANDS >

STYLES & TAGS FOR INSPIRATION

We know the creative process that often starts with just a hunch or mood. Use the STYLES, which are ambient images and projects by other creative people, for inspiration or search for products using emotional or atmospheric terms. Be inspired by new products, materials & surfaces.

TO THE STYLES >

FAIRNESS & SUSTAINABILITY

Fair prices for everyone is very important to us. Our manufacturers produce in the highest quality and work intensively with designers. It is precisely this value that distinguishes us from other providers, shops and hardware stores. Nevertheless, we make sure that the price-performance ratio of our products is consistent and that you can buy at fair prices.

TO THE PRODUCTS >

PARTNERSHIP & SERVICE

We want to make your everyday life easier. Therefore, we maintain a close & honest relationship with all our partners and customers. We develop concepts together and implement them. With your feedback we can improve our offer and our service. Don't hesitate to contact us.

TO THE PRODUCTS >

INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS & ARCHITECT'S CHOICE

We work closely with brands, artists, designers and architects. You can find all the products that you can help design under Individual. We also regularly ask architects for product recommendations, which we present to you under Architects Choice.

TO THE PRODUCTS >

OUR CUSTOMERS VALUE THESE SERVICES

STYLES

Inspirational ambient images or projects from the community - linked directly to products.

SAMPLE BOX

Put together a box with all the samples you need for your project.

PROFILE

Learn more about brands & find direct contacts via the profiles.

SERVICE

Our customer service is always available to answer any questions you may have page.

A SELECTION OF OUR PARTNERS

Purnatur

A family-run manufactory in the Black Forest that attaches particular importance to sustainability and quality. From the forest to the production, everything with great care, the planks from Pur Natur achieve a high level of aesthetics and durability.

Mosaico

Each tile is made under German management & by hand in our own factory in Marrakech. The employees receive fair wages and the traditional production method is very sustainable. Find classic patterns & patterns by young designers with the unique flair of cement tiles.

Jung

The family-run company produces exclusively in Germany and relies on sustainable development and production, precise processing and unique product quality. With special shapes and colors you bring design into your home down to the last detail.

Object Carpet

Uncompromising quality interwoven with special design. The variety of carpets from OBJECT CARPET stands for longevity and robustness. The company produces in Germany and is convinced that quality prevails.

FOR ARCHITECTS

Use inspiration & find unique ones Products

Find all specifications & order samples

Contact us for more information or special prices

FOR MANUFACTURERS

Achieve higher brand and product awareness.

Enable online sales in line with your trading partners.

Get found by architects in the relevant project phase.

Jetzt auch telefonisch bestellen: Tel: +49 211 9367 5050 | Wie können wir dich unterstützen? Schreib uns eine E-Mail: [email protected]

STYLIQUE

... wurde 2017 von zwei Architekten in Düsseldorf gegründet,denn sie glauben: in einer schöneren Umgebung fühlt man sichautomatisch besser. Mit der Plattform soll es einfacher seindie richtigen Ideen, Produkte und Partner zu finden, umeinfacher schöne Räume zu gestalten. Als Interior undTech-Unternehmen hat das amitionierte Team das Ziel eininspierierendes Einkaufserlebnis und Netzwerke auf derPlattform zu schaffen.

DAS MACHT UNS AUS

KURATIERTE MARKEN-AUSWAHL

Jeder Hersteller wird von Hand kuratiert. Dabei überprüfen wir die Hersteller immer persönlich und mit unseren Partnern. Alle unsere Hersteller stehen für Qualität & Design. Von bekannten Marken bis hin zu jungen Designern und Künstlern wollen wir Dir einen hochwertige & vielfältige Auswahl bieten.

ZU DEN MARKEN >

STYLES & TAGS ZUR INSPIRATION

Wir kennen den kreativen Prozess, der oft nur mit einer Ahnung oder Stimmung beginnt. Nutze die STYLES, das sind Ambientebilder und Projekte anderer Kreativer, zur Inspiration oder suche nach Produkten durch emotionale oder atmosphärische Begriffe. Lass dich inspirieren durch neue Produkte, Materialien & Oberflächen.

ZU DEN STYLES >

FAIRNESS & NACHHALTIGKEIT

Faire Preise für Alle ist uns sehr wichtig. Unsere Hersteller produzieren in höchster Qualität und arbeiten intensiv mit Designern zusammen. Genau diese Wertigkeit unterscheidet uns von anderen Anbietern, Shops und Baumärkten. Dennoch achten wir darauf, dass das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unserer Produkte stimmig ist und Du zu fairen Preisen einkaufen kannst.

ZU DEN PRODUKTEN >

PARTNERSCHAFT & SERVICE

Wir wollen Deinen Alltag erleichtern. Daher pflegen wir ein enges & ehrliches Verhältnis zu allen unseren Partnern und Kunden. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam Konzepte und setzen sie um. Mit Deinem Feedback können wir unser Angebot und unseren Service verbessern. Zögere nicht uns anzusprechen.

ZU DEN PRODUKTEN >

INDIVIDUELLE PRODUKTE & ARCHITECT'S CHOICE

Wir arbeiten eng wir mit Marken, Künstlern, Designern und Architekten zusammen. So kannst du unter “Individuell” alle Produkte finden, die Du (mit)gestalten kannst. Regelmäßig fragen wir auch Architekten nach Produktempfehlungen, die wir Dir unter “Architect’s Choice” vorstellen.

ZU DEN PRODUKTEN >

DIESE SERVICES SCHÄTZEN UNSERE KUNDEN

STYLES

Ambientebilder oder Projekte aus der Community zur Inspiration - direkt mit Produkten verknüpft.

MUSTERBOX

Stelle eine Box mit allen Mustern zusammen, die Du für dein Projekt benötigst.

PROFIL

Erfahre mehr über Marken & finde direkte Ansprechpersonen über die Profile.

SERVICE

Unser Kundenservice steht Dir immer für alle Fragen zur Seite.

EINE AUSWAHL UNSERER PARTNER

Purnatur

Eine familiengeführte Manufaktur im Schwarzwald, die besonderen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität legt. Von der Forst bis zur Herstellung alles in hoher Sorgfalt erreichen die Dielen von Pur Natur eine hohe Ästhetik und Langlebigkeit.

Mosaico

Jede Fliese wird unter deutscher Leitung & von Hand in der eigenen Manufaktur in Marrakesch gefertigt. Die Mitarbeiter erhalten faire Löhne und die traditionelle Produktionsweise ist sehr nachhaltig. Finde klassische Muster & Muster junger Designer mit dem einzigartigen Zementfliesen-Flair.

Jung

Das familiengeführte Unternehmen produziert ausschließlich in Deutschland und setzt auf eine nachhaltige Entwicklung und Produktion, präzise Verarbeitung und eine einzigartige Produktqualität. Durch besondere Formen und Farben bringst Du Design bis ins Detail in Dein Zuhause.

Object Carpet

Kompromisslose Qualität verwoben mit besonderem Design. Die Teppich-Vielfalt von OBJECT CARPET steht für Langlebigkeit und Robustheit. Das Unternehmen produziert in Deutschland und ist überzeugt, dass sich Qualität durchsetzt.

FÜR ARCHITEKTEN

Nutze Inspirationen & finde einzigartige Produkte

Finde alle technischen Daten & bestelle Muster

Kontaktiere uns für weitere Informationen oder Sonderpreise

FÜR HERSTELLER

Erreiche eine höhere Marken-und Produktbekanntheit.

Ermögliche den Online Verkauf im Einklang mit deinen Handelspartnern.

Werde von Architekten in der relevanten Projektphase gefunden.