Loading
Now also order by phone: Tel: +49 211 9367 5050| How can we support you? write us a E-Mail: [email protected]

HIGHLIGHT WALLPAPERS

Discover our best-selling wallpapers for your home and convince yourself of the extraordinary quality. Our selection was curated by architects and ranges from non-woven to fiberglass and photo wallpaper. Find the right wallpaper for the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom between inspiring motifs and design trends.

HIGHLIGHT COLORS

On STYLIQUE you will find the right color from international manufacturers for your interior. From neutral nuances to extraordinary accent tones, our portfolio includes long-lasting and highly pigmented colors.

Let yourself be inspired by our bestselling wall colors!

HIGHLIGHT ELECTRICS

The family company JUNG has been offering the most innovative electrical engineering for over 100 years, which is now used internationally. The premium products manufactured in Germany offer holistic and modern building technology that, thanks to the variety of functions, covers all areas of modern electrical installation. All of this is made possible without sacrificing aesthetic design or losing sight of sustainable development and production processes.

MUSTERBOX

A sample box as individual as you and your projects. Order your selection of product samples online and convince yourself offline of the quality and the extraordinary design. With our service, you can access different categories and manufacturers for sampling and get to know product innovations at the same time. This makes pattern research more efficient than ever.

STYLES

Loading
Jetzt auch telefonisch bestellen: Tel: +49 211 9367 5050| Wie können wir dich unterstützen? Schreib uns eine E-Mail: [email protected]

HIGHLIGHT TAPETEN

Entdecke unsere Besteller Tapeten für dein zu Hause und überzeuge dich von der außergewöhnlicher Qualität. Unsere Auswahl wurde von Architekten kuratiert und reicht von Vlies- über Glasfaser- und Fototapeten. Finde zwischen inspirierenden Motiven und Design-Trends die richtige Tapete für Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad und Schlafzimmer.

HIGHLIGHT FARBEN

Auf STYLIQUE findest du die passende Farbe von internationalen Herstellern für deine Innenräume. Von neutralen Nuancen bis hin zu außergewöhnlichen Akzenttönen umfasst unser Portfolio langanhaltende und hoch pigmentierte Farben.

Lass dich von unseren Bestselling Wandfarben inspirieren!

HIGHLIGHT ELEKTRO

Das Familienunternehmen JUNG bietet seit über 100 Jahren innovativste Elektrotechnik an, die mittlerweile international eingesetzt wird. Die in Deutschland hergestellten Premium-Produkte bieten ganzheitliche und moderne Gebäudetechniken, die dank der Funktionsvielfalt alle Bereiche moderner Elektroinstallation abdecken. All das wird ermöglicht ohne auf ästhetisches Design zu verzichten oder nachhaltige Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozesse aus den Augen zu verlieren.

MUSTERBOX

Eine Musterbox so individuell wie du und deine Projekte. Bestelle deine Auswahl an Produktmustern online und überzeuge dich offline von der Qualität und dem außergewöhnlichen Design. Wir bieten den Service, dass du zur Bemusterung auf unterschiedliche Kategorien als auch Hersteller zurückgreifen kannst und gleichzeitig Produktinnovationen kennenlernst. Somit ist die Musterrecherche so effizient wie nie zuvor.

STYLES