Loading
Now also order by phone: Tel: +49 211 9367 5050| How can we support you? write us a E-Mail: [email protected]

STYLIQUE, DIE NEUE INTERIOR DESIGN PLATTFORM

We are a young company and the first German platform that unites all players in the construction industry. Our focus is on design and quality, because we are rethinking the purchase of building materials. We would like to simplify the research process by showing high-quality and exclusive STYLES created by architects and designers and linked to products from retailers or manufacturers.

OUR VISION

B2B or B2C: Our goal is to enable everyone to have individual rooms, regardless of whether the private bathroom or an office floor is to be redesigned. STYLIQUE designs the shopping experience for customers in an inspiring and personal way and thus offers a new type of customer experience.

THE INNOVATION

The unique platform enables efficient product research. By linking inspirations with products and networking with the right partners, all steps of a project are possible on a single platform. An exclusive and curated product selection ensures that the focus is always on quality and design.

THIS IS WHAT WE OFFER YOU

Work in a motivated team
Flat hierarchies
Further training
Home office and flexitime
Ideas are implemented quickly
30 days vacation

AREAS

Become part of STYLIQUE

Our current job offers
Kundenservice

Data Analyst

Design

Project Manager

Backend Developer

Work as a student at STYLIQUE

Gain valuable experience within a very short time
Content Creator

Design

Customer Support

Data Analyst

Project Manager

Loading
Jetzt auch telefonisch bestellen: Tel: +49 211 9367 5050| Wie können wir dich unterstützen? Schreib uns eine E-Mail: [email protected]

STYLIQUE, DIE NEUE INTERIOR DESIGN PLATTFORM

Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen und die erste deutsche Plattform, die alle Akteure der Baubranche vereint. Unser Fokus liegt auf Design und Qualität, denn wir denken den Einkauf von Baumaterialien neu. Dabei möchten wir den Rechercheprozess vereinfachen, indem wir hochwertige und exklusive STYLES zeigen, die von Architekten & Designern erstellt und mit Produkten von Händlern oder Herstellern verknüpft sind.

UNSERE VISION

Ob B2B oder B2C: Unser Ziel ist es jedem individuelle Räume zu ermöglichen, unabhängig davon, ob das private Badezimmer oder eine Büroetage umgestaltet werden soll. STYLIQUE gestaltet das Einkaufserlebnis für Kunden inspirierend und persönlich und bietet damit eine neuartige Customer Experience.

DIE INNOVATION

Die einzigartige Plattform ermöglicht eine effizient Produktrecherche. Durch die Verknüpfung von Inspirationen mit Produkten und die Vernetzung mit den richtigen Partnern, sind alle Schritte eines Projekts auf einer einzigen Plattform möglich. Eine exklusive und kuratierte Produktauswahl gewährleistet, dass der Fokus stets auf Qualität und Design liegt.

DAS BIETEN WIR DIR

Arbeit im motivierten Team
Flache Hierarchien
Weiterbildungen
Homeoffice und Gleitzeit
Ideen werden schnell umgesetzt
30 Tage Urlaub

BEREICHE

Werde Teil von STYLIQUE

Unsere aktuellen Jobangebote
Kundenservice

Data Analyst

Design

Project Manager

Backend Developer

Arbeite als Student bei STYLIQUE

Sammle innerhalb von kürzester Zeit wertvolle Erfahrungen
Content Creator

Design

Customer Support

Data Analyst

Project Manager